Dr. Joseph A. GarciaPsyD, LCP

Clinical Psychologist, Clinical Director

jgarcia@whitecloudtherapy.com

Specialties: Adolescent to adult populations, LGBTQ, identity development, life transitions, grief, depression, anxiety, phobias, existential concerns, and neuropsychological testing

Read more about Dr. Garcia here


Dr. Daniel GutierrezPhD, LPC (VA), LMCH (NC), CSAC, NCC

dgutierrez@whitecloudtherapy.com 

Specialties: Adult populations, addiction, panic disorder, depression, existential concerns, couples counseling, and supervision for CSAC and LPCA residents in Virginia and North Carolina

Read more about Dr. Gutierrez here


Dr. Stephanie Dorais, PhD, LPC, MA, NCC

SDorais@whitecloudtherapy.com 

Specialties: Adolescent to adult populations, anxiety, depression, and trauma

Read more about Dr. Dorais here


Mary McGovern, MSW

Supervisee in Clinical Social Work

MMcGovern@whitecloudtherapy.com

Specialties: Children, teens, and adults; trauma, grief, identity (including LGBTQA+), anxiety, and depression; attention deficit, sensory stimulation, and autism spectrum disorders; relationship issues, including parenting challenges

Read more about Mary here


Emireth Cancino, M.S., NCC

Licensed Resident in Counsleing

ECancino@whitecloudtherapy.com

Specialties: Adolescent to adult populations, anxiety, depression, anger management, trauma, and PTSD. Tambien yo hablo espanol!

Read more about Emireth here


Karli Covell, M.S.Ed

Licensed Resident in Counseling

KCovell@whitecloudtherapy.com

Specialties: Addiction, anger management, stress-management, anxiety, depression, relationship issues,  trauma

Read more about Karli here


Jocelyn Scott, MSW

Supervisee in Clinical Social Work

jscott@whitecloudtherapy.com

Specialties: Blended approach of Cognitive-Behavioral, Person-Centered, and Solution Focused techniques, Anxiety and Depression

Read more about Jocelyn here


Ryan Monteith, M.S., NCC

Resident in Counseling

RMonteith@whitecloudtherapy.com

Specialties: Career decision-making, family, friendship, or romantic relationship issues, men’s issues, and managing anxiety and stress

Read more about Ryan Here


Shannon Kiger, MSW, CBIS

LCSW Supervisee

SKiger@whitecloudtherapy.com

Specialties: adult mental health, substance use, BIPOC, LGBTQIA+ youth and their families, ID, DD, and/or brain injury

Read more about Shannon here


Emma Taylor, MS

Resident in Counseling

ETaylor@Whitecloudtherapy.com

Specialties: adolescent and college populations; stress and anxiety management; trauma; relational issues (family and partner); grief and loss; phase of life problems

Read More about Emma here


Autumn Clayton, B.S.W.

Psychometrist

AClayton@whitecloudtherapy.com

Read more about Autumn here

Theme BCF By aThemeArt - Proudly powered by .
BACK TO TOP Call Now ButtonCall Now