Thank you for giving us the opportunity to introduce ourselves! If you see a therapist that you would like to work with please do not hesitate to reach out to them directly via the phone number and/or email provided with their profile.


prof pic

Dr. Joseph A. Garcia
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
757-503-7917
jgarcia@whitecloudtherapy.com 

Specialties: Adolescent to adult populations, LGBTQ, identity development, life transitions, grief, depression, anxiety, phobias, and existential concerns

Read more about Dr. Garcia here


 

Dr. Gutierrez
Dr. Gutierrez

Dr. Daniel Gutierrez, LMCH (NC), LPC (VA), CSAC, NCC
Counselor Education
Licensed Professional Counselor & Certified Substance Abuse Counselor
321-895-4769
dgutierrez@whitecloudtherapy.com
 

Specialties: Adult populations, addiction, panic disorder, depression, existential concerns, couples counseling, and supervision for CSAC and LPCA residents in Virginia and North Carolina

Read more about Dr. Gutierrez here


Dr. Cofresi

Dr. Norma Cofresi
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
757-503-7917
ncofresi@whitecloudtherapy.com

Specialties: Adolescent to elder populations, life transitions, anxiety and depression

Read more about Dr. Cofresi here


stephanie-dorais-headshot

Stephanie Dorais, LPC, MA, NCC
Licensed Professional Counselor
757-932-0421
SDorais@whitecloudtherapy.com 

Specialties: Adolescent to adult populations, anxiety, depression, and trauma 

Read more about Stephanie here


Profile pic DG

Dr. David Gosling, MS, NCC
Counseling Education and Supervision

Licensed Resident in Counseling
757-503-7917
DGosling@whitecloudtherapy.com

Dr. Gosling is  resident in Counseling specializing in veteran populations, adolescents, families, and couples.

Sign up for financial assistance (sliding scale) with Dr. Golsing here

Read more about Dr. Gosling here


IMG_1363 MV

Maddie Vann, M.Ed., NCC, RYT200
Licensed Resident in Counseling
757-503-7917
MVann@whitecloudtherapy.com

Maddie is a resident in counseling specializing in family therapy, group therapy, and individual counseling. 

Sign up for financial assistance (sliding scale) with Maddie here

Read more about Maddie here

Theme BCF By aThemeArt - Proudly powered by Create a website or blog at WordPress.com .
BACK TO TOP Call Now