prof pic

Dr. Joseph A. Garcia, PsyD, LCP

Clinical Psychologist, Clinical Director

jgarcia@whitecloudtherapy.com

Specialties: Adolescent to adult populations, LGBTQ, identity development, life transitions, grief, depression, anxiety, phobias, and existential concerns

Read more about Dr. Garcia here


Dr. Gutierrez

Dr. Daniel Gutierrez, PhD, LPC (VA), LMCH (NC), CSAC, NCC

dgutierrez@whitecloudtherapy.com 

Specialties: Adult populations, addiction, panic disorder, depression, existential concerns, couples counseling, and supervision for CSAC and LPCA residents in Virginia and North Carolina

Read more about Dr. Gutierrez here


stephanie-dorais-headshot

Dr. Stephanie Dorais, PhD, LPC, MA, NCC

SDorais@whitecloudtherapy.com 

Specialties: Adolescent to adult populations, anxiety, depression, and trauma

Read more about Dr. Dorais here


Charlie Koah , LPC, CRC

CKoah@whitecloudtherapy.com

Specialties: Relationship Issues, Emotional Disturbance, Depression. Populations include preteens to elders (65+).

Read more about Charlie here


Profile pick Briggs

Staci Briggs, LPC, M.Ed., NCC

SBriggs@whitecloudtherapy.com

Specialties: Adult and child populations, individual and group therapy, addiction, depression, anxiety, ADHD, and trauma

Read more about Staci Here


Devon Boyers, M.Ed., NCC

Licensed Resident in Counseling

DBoyers@whitecloudtherapy.com

Specialties: Adolescent to adult populations, existential concerns, trauma, anxiety, and depression

Read more about Devon Here


profile pic dukes

Allison Dukes, M.Ed., NCC

Licensed Resident in Counseling

ADukes@whitecloudtherapy.com

Specialties: Marriage and family counseling, college Students, and substance abuse

Read more about Allison here


Mary McGovern, MSW

Supervisee in Clinical Social Work

MMcGovern@whitecloudtherapy.com

Specialties: Children, teens, and adults; trauma, grief, identity (including LGBTQA+), anxiety, and depression; attention deficit, sensory stimulation, and autism spectrum disorders; relationship issues, including parenting challenges

Read more about Mary here


Karli Covell, M.S.Ed

Licensed Resident in Counseling

KCovell@whitecloudtherapy.com

Specialties: Addiction, anger management, stress-management, anxiety, depression, relationship issues,  trauma

Read more about Karli here


Emireth Cancino, M.S., NCC

Licensed Resident in Counsleing

ECancino@whitecloudtherapy.com

Specialties: Adolescent to adult populations, anxiety, depression, anger management, trauma, and PTSD. Tambien yo hablo espanol!

Read more about Emireth here

Theme BCF By aThemeArt - Proudly powered by .
BACK TO TOP Call Now ButtonCall Now