prof pic

Dr. Joseph A. Garcia
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
jgarcia@whitecloudtherapy.com

Specialties: Adolescent to adult populations, LGBTQ, identity development, life transitions, grief, depression, anxiety, phobias, and existential concerns

Read more about Dr. Garcia here


Dr. Gutierrez
Dr. Gutierrez

Dr. Daniel Gutierrez, LMCH (NC), LPC (VA), CSAC, NCC
Counselor Education
Licensed Professional Counselor & Certified Substance Abuse Counselor
dgutierrez@whitecloudtherapy.com
 

Specialties: Adult populations, addiction, panic disorder, depression, existential concerns, couples counseling, and supervision for CSAC and LPCA residents in Virginia and North Carolina

Read more about Dr. Gutierrez here


Dr. Cofresi

Dr. Norma Cofresi
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
ncofresi@whitecloudtherapy.com

Specialties: Adolescent to elder populations, life transitions, anxiety and depression

Read more about Dr. Cofresi here


stephanie-dorais-headshot

Stephanie Dorais, LPC, MA, NCC
Licensed Professional Counselor
SDorais@whitecloudtherapy.com 

Specialties: Adolescent to adult populations, anxiety, depression, and trauma

Read more about Stephanie here


IMG_1363 MV

Maddie Vann, M.Ed., NCC, RYT200
Licensed Resident in Counseling
MVann@whitecloudtherapy.com

Specialties: family therapy, group therapy, individual counseling and substance abuse

Read more about Maddie here


profile pic dukes

Allison Dukes, M.Ed., NCC
Licensed Resident in Counseling
ADukes@whitecloudtherapy.com

Specialties: Marriage and family counseling, college Students, and substance abuse

Read more about Allison here


Profile pick Briggs

Staci Briggs, M.Ed., NCC
Licensed Resident in Counseling
SBriggs@whitecloudtherapy.com

Specialties: Adult and child populations, individual and group therapy, addiction, depression, anxiety, ADHD, and trauma

Read more about Staci Briggs here

Theme BCF By aThemeArt - Proudly powered by Create a website or blog at WordPress.com .
BACK TO TOP Call Now