Dr. Joseph A. Garcia, PsyD, LCP

Clinical Psychologist, Clinical Director

jgarcia@whitecloudtherapy.com

Specialties: Adolescent to adult populations, LGBTQ, identity development, life transitions, grief, depression, anxiety, phobias, and existential concerns

Read more about Dr. Garcia here


Dr. Gutierrez

Dr. Daniel Gutierrez, PhD, LPC (VA), LMCH (NC), CSAC, NCC

dgutierrez@whitecloudtherapy.com 

Specialties: Adult populations, addiction, panic disorder, depression, existential concerns, couples counseling, and supervision for CSAC and LPCA residents in Virginia and North Carolina

Read more about Dr. Gutierrez here


Dr. Stephanie Dorais, PhD, LPC, MA, NCC

SDorais@whitecloudtherapy.com 

Specialties: Adolescent to adult populations, anxiety, depression, and trauma

Read more about Dr. Dorais here


Staci Briggs, LPC, M.Ed., NCC

SBriggs@whitecloudtherapy.com

Specialties: Adult and child populations, individual and group therapy, addiction, depression, anxiety, ADHD, and trauma

Read more about Staci Here


Devon Boyers, M.Ed., NCC

Licensed Resident in Counseling

DBoyers@whitecloudtherapy.com

Specialties: Adolescent to adult populations, existential concerns, trauma, anxiety, and depression

Read more about Devon Here


Allison Dukes, M.Ed., NCC

Licensed Resident in Counseling

ADukes@whitecloudtherapy.com

Specialties: Marriage and family counseling, college Students, and substance abuse

Read more about Allison here


Mary McGovern, MSW

Supervisee in Clinical Social Work

MMcGovern@whitecloudtherapy.com

Specialties: Children, teens, and adults; trauma, grief, identity (including LGBTQA+), anxiety, and depression; attention deficit, sensory stimulation, and autism spectrum disorders; relationship issues, including parenting challenges

Read more about Mary here


Karli Covell, M.S.Ed

Licensed Resident in Counseling

KCovell@whitecloudtherapy.com

Specialties: Addiction, anger management, stress-management, anxiety, depression, relationship issues,  trauma

Read more about Karli here


Emireth Cancino, M.S., NCC

Licensed Resident in Counsleing

ECancino@whitecloudtherapy.com

Specialties: Adolescent to adult populations, anxiety, depression, anger management, trauma, and PTSD. Tambien yo hablo espanol!

Read more about Emireth here


Jocelyn Scott, MSW

Supervisee in Clinical Social Work

jscott@whitecloudtherapy.com

Specialties: Blended approach of Cognitive-Behavioral, Person-Centered, and Solution Focused techniques, Anxiety and Depression

Read more about Jocelyn here


Alysa Patti, M.Ed., NCC

Resident in Counseling

APatti@whitecloudtherapy.com

Specialties: individual, group, couples, and family counseling with adults, children, and the military/veteran communities

Read more about Alysa here


Ryan Monteith, M.S., NCC

Resident in Counseling

RMonteith@whitecloudtherapy.com

Specialties: Career decision-making, family, friendship, or romantic relationship issues, men’s issues, and managing anxiety and stress

Read more about Ryan Here


Alex Johnston, M.Ed., NCC

Resident in Counseling

AJohnston@whitecloudtherapy.com

Specialties: Individuals who are experiencing anxiety, depression, trauma, binge-eating disorder, and emotional eating behaviors

Read more about Alex Here

Theme BCF By aThemeArt - Proudly powered by .
BACK TO TOP Call Now ButtonCall Now