prof pic

Dr. Joseph A. Garcia

PsyD, Licensed Clinical Psychologist

jgarcia@whitecloudtherapy.com

Specialties: Adolescent to adult populations, LGBTQ, identity development, life transitions, grief, depression, anxiety, phobias, and existential concerns

Read more about Dr. Garcia here


Dr. Gutierrez

Dr. Daniel Gutierrez

PhD, Counselor Education, LMCH (NC), LPC (VA), CSAC, NCC

Licensed Professional Counselor &Certified Substance Abuse Counselor

dgutierrez@whitecloudtherapy.com 

Specialties: Adult populations, addiction, panic disorder, depression, existential concerns, couples counseling, and supervision for CSAC and LPCA residents in Virginia and North Carolina

Read more about Dr. Gutierrez here


Dr. Cofresi

Dr. Norma Cofresi

PhD, Licensed Clinical Psychologist

ncofresi@whitecloudtherapy.com

Specialties: Adolescent to elder populations, life transitions, anxiety and depression

Read more about Dr. Cofresi here


stephanie-dorais-headshot

Dr. Stephanie Dorais

PhD, Counselor Education, LPC, MA, NCC

SDorais@whitecloudtherapy.com 

Specialties: Adolescent to adult populations, anxiety, depression, and trauma

Read more about Stephanie here


Charlie Koah

LPC, CRC

Specialties: Relationship Issues, Emotional Disturbance, Depression. Populations include preteens to elders (65+).

Read more about Charlie Koah here


IMG_1363 MV

Maddie Vann

M.Ed., NCC, RYT200

Licensed Resident in Counseling

MVann@whitecloudtherapy.com

Specialties: family therapy, group therapy, individual counseling and substance abuse

Read more about Maddie here


Profile pick Briggs

Staci Briggs

M.Ed., NCC

Licensed Resident in Counseling

SBriggs@whitecloudtherapy.com

Specialties: Adult and child populations, individual and group therapy, addiction, depression, anxiety, ADHD, and trauma

Read more about Staci Briggs here


Emily Wade

M.Ed., NCC

Licensed Resident in Counseling

EWade@whitecloudtherapy.com

Specialties: Addiction, substance abuse, adolescents, criminal law/consequences, children, families, depression, anxiety, attachment issues, transitional and stress management, anger management 

Read more about Emily Wade here


profile pic dukes

Allison Dukes

M.Ed., NCC

Licensed Resident in Counseling

ADukes@whitecloudtherapy.com

Specialties: Marriage and family counseling, college Students, and substance abuse

Read more about Allison here


Jennifer Niles

Jennifer Niles

MA, NCC, RYT-2000

Licensed Resident in Counseling

Specialties: Social-emotional stressors, anxiety, trauma, substance use, and familial and relational challenges

Read more about Jennifer Niles here


Theme BCF By aThemeArt - Proudly powered by Create a website or blog at WordPress.com .
BACK TO TOP Call Now ButtonCall Now